top of page

Thirteen Bulldogs Named to Academic All-Conference Team

UMW Sports Press Release:

WHITEFISH, Mont. – Conference commissioner Kent Paulson released the 2022-23 Frontier

Conference Academic All-Conference Men’s and Women’s Basketball teams today.

To be eligible for the team, the student-athlete must be at least a sophomore in standing and

maintain a 3.25 GPA.

Men’s Basketball

  • Jacob Ankeny Marsing, Idaho So. Business Administration

  • Michael Haverfield Dillon, Mont. Jr. Kinesiology

  • Tanner Haverfield Dillon, Mont. Sr. Ecology

  • Ky Kouba Billings, Mont. So. Business Administration

  • Colter Miller Three Forks, Mont. Jr. Kinesiology

  • Treyton Paxton Riverton, Wyo. Jr. Business Administration

Women’s Basketball

  • Emma Anderson Kalispell, Mont. So. Elementary Education

  • Brynley Fitzgerald Dillon, Mont. Sr. Elementary Education

  • Maggie Graves Eureka, Mont. So. Business Administration

  • Payton Hagy Ephrata, Wash. So. Health & Physical Education (K12)

  • Mesa King Big Timber, Mont. Sr. Health & Physical Education (K-12)

  • Shainy Mack Three Forks, Mont. Jr. Business Administration

  • Jordan Sweeney Oakley, Calif. Jr. Health & Physical Education (K-12)

16 views0 comments
bottom of page