top of page

UMW Football Lands Five on CoSIDA Academic All-District Team

The 2020-21 Academic All-District® Football Teams, selected by CoSIDA, recognizes the nation's top student-athletes for their combined performances on the field and in the classroom. The CoSIDA Academic All-America® program separately recognizes football honorees in four divisions — NCAA Division I, NCAA Division II, NCAA Division III and NAIA.

This Year, five Bulldogs were selected to the first team for NAIA District 4. Reese Artz, Tanner Harrell, Carson Hritsco, Kyle Schulte and Brady Schulz all received the honor for the first time.

First-team Academic All-District® honorees advance to the CoSIDA Academic All-America® ballot. First- and second-team Academic All-America® honorees will be announced in early July.

The CoSIDA Academic All-District® teams include the student-athletes listed at the links above and are divided into geographic districts across the United States and Canada.

For more information about CoSIDA's Academic All-District® and Academic All-America® Teams program, visit AcademicAllAmerica.comon

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page